Cohort 9 are a 6 piece line up from Maidenhead formed of members with a passion for spicy hot curries and ice cold wild swimming. Cohort 9 playlist includes classic rock to alternative pop anthems that are guaranteed to get the crowd going.

Chris Stallwood - vocals

Stu Laidlaw - drums

Dave Martin - guitar

Tim Newton - guitar

Bob Miles - Bass

Julian Scrace - Keyboard


Cohort 9's next gig is at the Home Sweet Home pub in Roke, Oxfordshire on Auguust 29th 2022.



Get in touch with Cohort 9 by emailing enquiries@cohort9.co.uk

Press photos

Click here to download all.